TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Boys JV/V Wrestling vs GCC Quad-Meet
    Wrestling
    Thursday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs * Mentor
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 22 @ 4:30 pm
  • Girls JV/V Bball vs * Mentor
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, December 23 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys V Hockey vs Solon HolidayTourn(Avon)
    Hockey (Boys)
    Tuesday, December 26 @ 1:40 pm
  • Boys V Hockey vs Solon HolidayTourn(Olmsted Falls)
    Hockey (Boys)
    Tuesday, December 26 @ 8:05 pm
  • Boys V Hockey vs Solon HolidayTourn(Midview)
    Hockey (Boys)
    Wednesday, December 27 @ 10:20 am
  • Boys V Hockey vs Solon HolidayTourn(Kenston)
    Hockey (Boys)
    Thursday, December 28 @ 8:40 am
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs * Medina
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 5 @ 4:30 pm
  • Boys V Hockey vs * Kent Roosevelt
    Hockey (Boys)
    Friday, January 5 @ 6:40 pm
  • Boys FR Bball vs St. Edward
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 6 @ 11:00 am
  • Boys V Hockey vs * Strongsville
    Hockey (Boys)
    Sunday, January 7 @ 6:20 pm
  • Girls JV/V Bball vs * Shaker Heights
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, January 10 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs * Strongsville
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 19 @ 4:30 pm
  • Coed V Swim vs Bay Village
    Swimming (Coed)
    Friday, January 19 @ 5:00 pm
  • Boys FR Bball vs St. Ignatius
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 20 @ 11:30 am
  • Coed V Swim vs Brunswick
    Swimming (Coed)
    Saturday, January 20 @ 4:00 pm
  • Girls JV/V Bball vs * Strongsville
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 20 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs Willoughby S
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 23 @ 4:30 pm
  • Boys V Hockey vs * Midview
    Hockey (Boys)
    Friday, January 26 @ 8:50 pm
  • Coed V Swim vs Kenston
    Swimming (Coed)
    Saturday, January 27 @ 4:00 pm
  • Girls JV/V Bball vs (SeniorNight) Elyria
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 27 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs * Euclid
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 30 @ 4:30 pm
  • Boys JV/V Wrestling vs Shaker Heights
    Wrestling
    Thursday, February 1 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls JV/V Bball vs * Medina
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, February 7 @ 7:30 pm
  • Coed V Swim vs (Sectional Meet - Diving)
    Swimming (Coed)
    Thursday, February 8 @ 4:00 pm
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs * Shaker Heights
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 13 @ 4:30 pm
  • Boys FR/JV Bball vs * Brunswick
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 16 @ 4:30 pm