TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Boys V Football vs Aurora High School
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, August 25 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Twinsburg/E. North
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, August 26 @ 1:00 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs Stow-Munroe Falls HS
    Soccer (Girls)
    Monday, August 28 @ 7:00 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Strongsville
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Strongsville
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, August 31 @ 6:30 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs St. Ignatius
    Soccer (Boys)
    Thursday, August 31 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Euclid
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 5 @ 6:30 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs Mentor
    Soccer (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 6 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs North Royalton
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Mentor
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Shaker Heights
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Shaker Heights
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Jackson
    Soccer (Boys)
    Thursday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Brush High School
    Soccer (Boys)
    Saturday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm
  • Cabaret Night - Music In Motion
    Show Choir
    Saturday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs Brunswick
    Soccer (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Brunswick
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 20 @ 5:30 pm
  • Boys V Football vs Strongsville(Homecoming)
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs Avon
    Soccer (Girls)
    Monday, September 25 @ 7:00 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Elyria
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm
  • Boys V Football vs Brunswick
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs North Royalton
    Soccer (Girls)
    Monday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Medina
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Medina
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm
  • Boys V Soccer vs Mayfield
    Soccer (Boys)
    Saturday, October 7 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs Euclid
    Soccer (Girls)
    Wednesday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm
  • Girls V Volleyball vs Elyria
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 12 @ 6:30 pm
  • Boys V Football vs Mentor
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm
  • Boys V Football vs Medina
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm