TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Girls Bball vs Lawrence Central
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Southport
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 29 @ 6:00 pm
  • VJV Swim & Dive vs McCutcheon
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, January 2 @ 6:00 pm
  • VJV Swim & Dive vs Plainfield
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, January 9 @ 5:30 pm
  • Girls Bball vs Fishers - JV - B/G
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • VJV HCC Tournament
    Wrestling
    Saturday, January 13 @ 9:30 am
  • Girls Bball vs Lebanon - VJV - B/G
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • VJV Wrestling vs Perry Meridian
    Wrestling
    Tuesday, January 16 @ 6:30 pm
  • Girls Bball vs Westfield-V - B/G
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, January 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • VJV Swim & Dive vs Noblesville
    Swimming (Coed)
    Saturday, January 20 @ 2:00 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Carmel
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls Bball vs Zionsville - JV - B/G
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Hamilton Southeastern - F
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Noblesville
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 9 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Plainfield
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm

 Featured Items

EAST Middle School Athletics Participation Fee
HIGH SCHOOL - Athletics Participation Fee
WEST Middle School Athletics Participation Fee